Note: To protect the privacy of our members, e-mail addresses have been removed from the archived messages. As a result, some links may be broken.

Lesson Plans


This Week at TAPPED IN (10/4/99)

[ Thread ][ Subject ][ Author ][ Date ]
Berquist (berquist)
Fri, 01 Oct 1999 19:10:47 -0400


After School Online is a TAPPED IN forum for teachers to share their
successes,
compare notes on challenges to teaching and learn new ways of doing
things. Log in as a guest or get a free membership to participate in an
ASO (http:www.tappedin.org)

Tuesday, October 5

* New to TAPPED IN? Come learn how to do cool things!
2:30 - 4:30 p.m. PDT/5:30-6:30p.m. EDT
Join HelpDesk volunteer BJ Berquist as she helps you find the keys to
having a successful TAPPED IN experience. Whether you are a new member
just learning to find your way in cyberspace or an experienced MOOer, BJ

will be happy to help you find the answers to your questions.
----------------------------
Thursday, October 7

*ArtSites
4:30-5:30pm PDT/7:30-8:30pm EDT
Continue the tour of artsites with BJ. Bring your favorite art, music,
dance, literature site and share it with the art lovers at TAPPED IN, or

visit one of the many sites listed in the ArtSites folders in the ASO
and bring your questions/suggestions on how to use the sites in your
classroom.

BJ Berquist (berquist)