Note: To protect the privacy of our members, e-mail addresses have been removed from the archived messages. As a result, some links may be broken.

Find Lesson Plans on getty.edu! GettyGames

FREEBIES SHIPPING INFO

---------

Square1ART_at_TeacherArtExchange
Date: Mon Oct 13 2003 - 09:27:45 PDT


Date: 10/13/2003 12:23:26 PM Eastern Daylight Time
  From: Square1ART
  To: artsednet@lists.getty.edu
  Cc: Artgirl109, Tsheffey@episd.org, rliebergen@new.rr.com, hyland5@netexpress.net, arttucker@earthllink.net, allgaul@comcast.net, bbowen@cushingms.k12.ok.us, StudioAnaMaria, india99@infionline.net, lava5000@excite.com, dsafdie@citlink.net, croberts18@cox.net, mcguffsilver@comcast.net, pwilson1@maine.rr.com
 

FROM: Marty's FREEBIE Department at Square 1 Art
Marty Reid 1 888.332.3294 x23
Here are the shipping charges and a list of most recent recepients of the FREEBIES. Please acknowledge that you received your shipment and that you've read this email. Thanks....will post again when we acquire some more freebs... Marty

SW Davis - $5.93
T Sheffey - 5.39
C. Liebergen - 4.46
D. Hyland - 4.46
M. Tucker - 6.59
C. Gaul - 4.67
B. Bowen - 6.04
A. Delk - 5.57
R. Menninghaus - 4.53
L. McGreal - 7.06
D. Safdie - 5.44
C. Roberts - 8.08
E. Silverman - 4.67
P. Wilson - 4.53

---