Note: To protect the privacy of our members, e-mail addresses have been removed from the archived messages. As a result, some links may be broken.

Find Lesson Plans on getty.edu! GettyGames

RE: NAEA list of names

---------

From: Marcy Bogdanich (moosie_at_TeacherArtExchange)
Date: Sat Nov 18 2000 - 15:21:04 PST


-----Original Message-----
From: PrimaryE@aol.com [mailto:PrimaryE@aol.com]
Sent: Saturday, November 18, 2000 10:53 AM
To: ArtsEdNet Talk
Subject: Re: NAEA list of names

Greetings......I have received emails inquiring about how many people intend
to go to the NAEA conference in New York City. Although it is far off, I
would like to share my list as of now. Please email me if your situation
has
changed or if you would like to be added to this list. Also let me know if I
made any mistakes. I thought it might be helpful if you include your school
and what grade you teach, Is there any other information we would all find
helpful? I'll make printouts of this information and bring it to the
conference. Looking forward to meeting everyone in March. Eileen in
Westchester, NY

1. PrimaryE @aol.com (Eileen Allen Chinitz)
2. Deeknik@Yahoo.com (Debbie Nicholas)
3. Yvlewis@attglobal.net (Yvette Lewis)
4. Sbennett@erinet.com (Susan Bennett)
Artsbennett@yahoo.com (Susan Bennett)
5. Wduncan@kc.rr.com (Woody Duncan)
6. Mwhiteaz@cybertrails.com (Maggie White)
7. LMiller435@aol.com (Leslie Miller)
8. Mcracker@aol.com (Marcia Thompson)
9. ARTNSOUL12@aol.com (Susan)
10. Iteachart7@aol.com (Gabrielle)
11. 7.Jbrady@heritageacademies.com (Julie Brady)
12. Walkup@unt.edu (Nancy Walkup)
13. RB7Surf7@aol.com
14. Olejarz2@aol.com (Harold)
15. Kprs@CYBERNEX.NET (San D)
16. Ejb35@columbia.edu (Jane)
17. Malexander06@snet.net (Mark Alexander)
18. Rosikins@aol.com (Rosie)
19. Lisa@internetalex.com (Lisa Teske)
20. Bicyclken@aol.com (Ken Schwab)
21. Heneborn @erols.com (Sharon Henneborn)
22. Jfgro@execpc.com (Judy Grochowski)
23. Kimberly@wcc.net (Kimberly Herbert)
24. Acarolan@inland.k12.mi.us (Ann Carolan)
25. Croberts@coastalnet.com (Carolyn Roberts)
26. Gail1611 (Gail & husband)
27. Rosikins@aol.com (Rosie Riordan)
28. Skygeoff@home.com (Sky McClain)
29. Gregjuli@execpc.com (Mary b)
30. PGStephens@aol.com (Pam Stephens)
31. Pablo90512@aol.com (Laurie)
32. Michelle_h_harrell@hotmail.com (Michelle H Harrell)
33. Marand10@aol.com (Martha Reid)
34. SZim52@aol.com (Shari)
35. Fieldsl@guilford.k12.nc.us (Linda Fields)
36. Johns392@tc.umn.edu (Lia)
37. Ajax50@aol.com (Tressa Damato)
38. Mjart49@hotmail.com (Jane Mary)
39. KLMVisArt@aol.com (Kerry)
40. Colmans1@cape.com (Marian Colman)
41. Sidmill@nsn.k12.nv.us (Sidnie Miller)
42. Jpawlow2@optonline.net (Jane Pawlowski)
43. Tsheffey @aol.com (Teresa Sheffey)
44. Cmaw-deis@fcs.pvt.k12.pa.us (Caroline Maw-Deis)
45. Acarolan@inland.k12.mi.us (Ann Carolan)
46. Batmom44@aol.com (Reatha)
47. Oscarmea@aol.com
48. Kbroadwater@towson.edu (Kay Broadwater)
49. Alethiap@win.bright.net (William Norton)
50. Donzart@aol.com (Donna Albanese)
51. Tcsfp@hotmail.com (Paulette Keck)

moosie@nauticom.net (Marcy Bogdanich, Central Elementary School, Hampton
Township School Dist. Allison park, Pa. El. Art K-5)

---
You are currently subscribed to artsednet as: moosie@nauticom.net
To unsubscribe send a blank email to $subst('Email.Unsub')