Note: To protect the privacy of our members, e-mail addresses have been removed from the archived messages. As a result, some links may be broken.

Find Lesson Plans on getty.edu! GettyGames

Going to Denver (the list)

---------

From: Woody Duncan (wduncan_at_TeacherArtExchange)
Date: Thu Mar 18 2004 - 09:54:01 PST


Going to Denver (Susan in making arrangements to meet)

Woody Duncan mailto:wduncan@kc.rr.com
Carolyn Roberts mailto:croberts18@cox.net
Bunki Kramer mailto:bkramer@srvusd.k12.ca.us
Kevan Nitzberg mailto:knitzber@ties2.net
Craig Rowland
Ken Schwab & Jeanne mailto:Bicyclken@aol.com
Linda Woods mailto:lindwood@webtv.net
Kathy Houston mailto:khouston@socs.k12.in.us
Michael Cellen mailto:medcellan@mac.com
Rosie Riordan mailto:Rosikins@aol.com
Robin Singer mailto:RSinger@DIST34.LAKE.K12.IL.US
Deborah Gilbert mailto:dngart1@earthlink.net
Susan on Long Island mailto:ARTNSOUL12@aol.com
Judie Jacobs mailto:judiej50@mindspring.com
Nancy Walkup
Marge Banks mailto:banksm@olatheschools.com
Sharon Henneborn mailto:henneborn@mac.com
Maggie White mailto:mwhiteaz@cybertrails.com
Katherine Broadwater mailto:KBroadwater@towson.edu
Trish Ackerman mailto:dacke8175@yahoo.com
Harold Olejarz mailto:hoart@optonline.net
Barb Reinke mailto:breinke@binney-smith.com
Ellen Taylor mailto:EAT.Taylor@prodigy.net
Ann Hamil mailto:annmariehamil@netscape.net

                                        Woody in KC

-- 
28 Quality Middle School Art Lessons
in powerpoint format, on one CD $17 (includes shipping)
http://www.taospaint.com/QualityLessons.html
“The function of the overwhelming majority of your artwork
is simply to teach you how to make the small fraction
of your artwork that soars.”              from: “Art & Fear”
My newest paintings from Taos: 
http://www.taospaint.com/Painting2003.html
Fantastic Triplet Grandkids jump in the lake:
http://www.taospaint.com/Lake/Lake2003.html
---