Note: To protect the privacy of our members, e-mail addresses have been removed from the archived messages. As a result, some links may be broken.

Find Lesson Plans on getty.edu! GettyGames

NAEA final list..if going please check

---------

From: Judy Nagel (jdnag_at_TeacherArtExchange)
Date: Thu Mar 13 2003 - 07:10:30 PST


Okay, Everyone, here is the final list with corrections, etc. Please check
and let me know if there are any more edits. I am going to have to use a
different color this year so if anyone was planning on using last year's
badge, I will make a new one if you let me know. Thanks!
Marcia Lavery

MissLavery@yahoo.com

Kirstie Heiin

khein@richmondk12.va.us

Linda Hoffelt

LindaHoffelt@k12.sd.us

Mary Holmgren

holmgren@lkdllink.net

Amanda Linn

Toasterart@yahoo.com

Deb Hyland

Hyland5@galenalink.com

Christa Wise

cwise@remc7.k12.mi.us

Renee Berg

Renee.Berg@k12.sd.us

Kimberly Hutts

Kimberly_Hutts@yahoo.com

Linda from Michigan

lindcharlie@wwnet.net

Jayne Wuerffel

wuerfeld@mninter.net

Marcia Thompson

mcracker@aol.com

Linda Woods

lwoods@sjs.org

Kathy Fiske

kbfiske@aol.com

Leslie Miller

Lmiller@aol.com

Jane Beckwith

Ejb35@columbia.edu

Nancy Walkup

nwalkup@dentonisd.org

Rosie Riordan

Rosikins@aol.com

Ken Schwab

Bicyclen@aol.com

Sharon Henneborn

Heneborn@erols.com

Bill Norton

Alethiap@wwt.net

Carolyn Roberts

Croberts18@cox.net

Pam Stephens

PGStephens@attbi.com

Bob Stephens (Pam)

TXGroup@attbi.com

Maggie White

Mwhiteaz@cybertrails.com

Marty Reid

Marand10@aol.com

Connie Ferguson

4fergs@tds.net

Bunki Kramer

Bkramer@srvusd.k12.ca.us

Judy Grochowski

JGROCHOWSKI@wi.rr.com

Susan Menkes

ARTNSOUL12@aol.com

Kevan Nitzberg

knitzber@ties2.net

Judy Nagel

Jnagel@saxarts.com

Judy Nagel
Sax Arts & Crafts
jdnag@elknet.net
jnagel@saxarts.com

---