Note: To protect the privacy of our members, e-mail addresses have been removed from the archived messages. As a result, some links may be broken.

Find Lesson Plans on getty.edu! GettyGames

nametags

---------

From: Marcia Lavery (miss_lavery_at_TeacherArtExchange)
Date: Sat Mar 08 2003 - 19:42:24 PST


I emailed you my info recently. I'm not on the list! Let me know if you need me to resend it... Marcia Lavery, miss_lavery@yahoo.com
 
-------------

Subject: NAEA nametags...please check if going
From: "Judy Nagel"
Date: Fri, 7 Mar 2003 05:21:21 -0600
X-Message-Number: 1

Hi All: If you are going to NAEA, please check this list to be sure I
have all info correct. I will be making namebadges soon. If you have not
given me your name, please do so ASAP. Thanks, Judy
Mary Holmgren

holmgren@lkdllink.net

Amanda Linn

Toasterart@yahoo.com

Deb Hyland

Hyland5@galenalink.com

Christa Wise

cwise@remc7.k12.us

Renee Berg

Renee.Berg@k12.sd.us

Kimberly Hutts

Kimberly_Hutts@yahoo.com

Linda from Michigan

lindcharlie@wwnet.net

Jayne Wuerffel

wuerfeld@mninter.net

Marcia Thompson

mcracker@aol.com

Linda Woods

lwoods@sjs.org

Kathy Fiske

kbfiske@aol.com

Leslie Miller

Lmiller435@aol.com

Jane Beckwith

Ejb35@columbia.edu

Nancy Walkup

Walkup@unt.edu

Rosie Riordan

Rosikins@aol.com

Ken Schwab

Bicyclen@aol.com

Sharon Henneborn

Heneborn@erols.com

Bill Norton

Alethiap@wwt.net

Carolyn Roberts

Croberts18@cox.net

Pam Stephens

PGStephens@aol.com

Bob Stephens (Pam)

PGStephens@aol.com

Bunki Kramer

Bkramer@srvusd.k12.ca.us

Judy Grochowski

JGROCHOWSKI@wi.rr.com

Susan Menkes

ARTNSOUL12@aol.com

Kevan Nitzberg

Knitzber@ties.k12.ca.us

Connie Ferguson

4fergs@tds.net

Maggie White

Mwhiteaz@cybertrails.com

Judy Nagel
Sax Arts & Crafts
jdnag@elknet.net
jnagel@saxarts.com

---------------------------------
Do you Yahoo!?
Yahoo! Tax Center - forms, calculators, tips, and more

---