Note: To protect the privacy of our members, e-mail addresses have been removed from the archived messages. As a result, some links may be broken.

Find Lesson Plans on getty.edu! GettyGames

Re: NAEA nametags...please check if going

---------

From: Judy Nagel (jdnag_at_TeacherArtExchange)
Date: Fri Mar 07 2003 - 05:44:51 PST


Thanks! I can't see some of the e mail addresses and had to use old ones. Your address just appears as your name.
Judy Nagel
Sax Arts & Crafts
jdnag@elknet.net
jnagel@saxarts.com
  ----- Original Message -----
  From: Nancy Walkup
  To: ArtsEdNet Talk
  Sent: Friday, March 07, 2003 7:38 AM
  Subject: Re: NAEA nametags...please check if going

  Judy:

  That's an old email address for me. Now it is nwalkup@dentonisd.org. Thanks,

  Nancy

>>> jdnag@elknet.net 03/07/03 05:21AM >>>
    Hi All: If you are going to NAEA, please check this list to be sure I
  have all info correct. I will be making namebadges soon. If you have not
  given me your name, please do so ASAP. Thanks, Judy
  Mary Holmgren

  holmgren@lkdllink.net

  Amanda Linn

  Toasterart@yahoo.com

  Deb Hyland

  Hyland5@galenalink.com

  Christa Wise

  cwise@remc7.k12.us

  Renee Berg

  Renee.Berg@k12.sd.us

  Kimberly Hutts

  Kimberly_Hutts@yahoo.com

  Linda from Michigan

  lindcharlie@wwnet.net

  Jayne Wuerffel

  wuerfeld@mninter.net

  Marcia Thompson

  mcracker@aol.com

  Linda Woods

  lwoods@sjs.org

  Kathy Fiske

  kbfiske@aol.com

  Leslie Miller

  Lmiller435@aol.com

  Jane Beckwith

  Ejb35@columbia.edu

  Nancy Walkup

  Walkup@unt.edu

  Rosie Riordan

  Rosikins@aol.com

  Ken Schwab

  Bicyclen@aol.com

  Sharon Henneborn

  Heneborn@erols.com

  Bill Norton

  Alethiap@wwt.net

  Carolyn Roberts

  Croberts18@cox.net

  Pam Stephens

  PGStephens@aol.com

  Bob Stephens (Pam)

  PGStephens@aol.com

  Bunki Kramer

  Bkramer@srvusd.k12.ca.us

  Judy Grochowski

  JGROCHOWSKI@wi.rr.com

  Susan Menkes

  ARTNSOUL12@aol.com

  Kevan Nitzberg

  Knitzber@ties.k12.ca.us

  Connie Ferguson

  4fergs@tds.net

  Maggie White

  Mwhiteaz@cybertrails.com

  Judy Nagel
  Sax Arts & Crafts
  jdnag@elknet.net
  jnagel@saxarts.com

  ---
leave-artsednet-20359V@lists.getty.edu

  ---
leave-artsednet-20359V@lists.getty.edu

---