Note: To protect the privacy of our members, e-mail addresses have been removed from the archived messages. As a result, some links may be broken.

Find Lesson Plans on getty.edu! GettyGames

badges please check if going

---------

From: Judy Nagel (jdnag_at_TeacherArtExchange)
Date: Tue Mar 12 2002 - 06:10:58 PST


Hi All, I'm working on the name badges for NAEA and want to check my
accuracy. Please look at the listing and send me (jdnag@elkhorn.com )any
additions, corrections or deletions. Thanks and see you in a very short
time. Judy

Marsha Gegerson
MarshArt@aol.com

Janice Keenan
jekteachme@yahoo.com

Rosie Riordan
rosikins@aol.com

Susan on Long Island-NY
ARTNSOUL12@aol.com

Judy Grochowski-WI
jgrochowski@wi.rr.com

Sharon Henneborn-NJ
heneborn@erols.com

Vivian Komando
komandov@yahoo.com

Janice Keenan
jekteachme@yahoo.com

Marty Reid
Marand10@aol.com

Buz Reid
Marand10@aol.com

Kay Broadwater
kbroadwater@towson.edu

susie
artgirl109@aol.com

Gail Enkey-IL
Gail1611@aol.com

Jane Pawlowski-NY
jpawlow2@optonline.net

Robin Lea-NC
RLea@stths.org

Judihc-NC
Judihc@bellsouth.net

Patti Duresky-Fl.
Artystyc3@Aol.com

Becky- NC
Rebecca Stone-Danahy

Maggie White
mwhiteaz@cybertrails.com

Meryl Weber
MerylWeber@aol.com

Catherine
CGArtT@aol.com

Karen Heffernan-FL
P & K Heffernan

Carolyn Roberts-NC
croberts@coastalnet.com

Linda Fields-NC
fieldsl@guilford.k12.nc.us

Judith Hough-FL
jhough_1111@yahoo.com

Roberta Dunkel-MO
Rdunkelart@aol.com

Ken Schwab-CA
Bicyclken@aol.com

Jeanne Schwab-CA
Bicyclken@aol.com

Pam Stephens-TX
pgstephens@home.com

Myriam
cemy@att.net

melinda Mosley-Bullard
mose@atlantic.net

Ellen Silverman
mcguffsilver@home.com

Judy Nagel
Sax Arts & Crafts
jnagel@saxarts.com
jdnag@elknet.net
www.saxarts,com

---