Note: To protect the privacy of our members, e-mail addresses have been removed from the archived messages. As a result, some links may be broken.

Find Lesson Plans on! GettyGames

Arts Education This Week At TAPPED IN (March 3, 2002)


From: BJ Berquist (berquist_at_TeacherArtExchange)
Date: Sat Mar 02 2002 - 05:30:50 PST

After School Online (ASO) is a forum for educators. The scheduled
events, designed for professional development, are open to everyone in
the TAPPED IN community and all guests. Login at If you are new to TAPPED IN, please login 10
minutes before the ASO event is scheduled to begin. This will allow the
helpdesk volunteers to get you where you need to be.

You can get a monthly view and description of all the events online at
our Time-Zone Friendly Calendar:

Go to the url below each event for descriptions of the individual
Monday, March 4
* PAarts: Arts and Language Arts
4:00-5:00pm PST/7:00-8:00pm EST
Read about this discussion online at

5:00-6:00pm PST/8:00-9:00pm EST
Read about this discussion online at
Thursday, March 7
* ArtsSites: Blanket the World with Peace Project
6:00-7:00pm PST/9:00-10:00pm EST
Read about this discussion online at
Respectfully submitted,
BJ Berquist
Associate Educator, TAPPED IN