Note: To protect the privacy of our members, e-mail addresses have been removed from the archived messages. As a result, some links may be broken.

Find Lesson Plans on getty.edu! GettyGames

This Week At TAPPED IN (April 1, 2001)

---------

From: BJ Berquist (berquist_at_TeacherArtExchange)
Date: Sat Mar 31 2001 - 04:37:58 PST


After School Online (ASO) is a forum for educators. The scheduled
events, designed for professional development, are open to everyone in
the TAPPED IN community and all guests. Login at
http://www.tappedin.org. If you are new to TAPPED IN, please login 10
minutes before the ASO event is scheduled to begin. This will allow us
to get you where you need to be.

You can get a monthly view and description of the events online at our
Time-Zone Friendly Calendar:
http://www.tappedin.org/cgi-bin/calendar/calendar.cgi

Go to the url below each event for descriptions of the individual
events.

------------------------------------------------------------------
Monday, April 2
* PAarts: Literacy and the Arts - Out of the Dust
4:00-5:00pm PDT/7:00-8:00pm EDT
http://www.tappedin.org/info/calendar/april01.html#art

* Administrator's Corner: Curriculum Development
7:00-8:00pm PDT/10:00-11:00pm EDT
http://www.tappedin.org/info/calendar/april01.html#admin
------------------------------------------------------------------
Tuesday, April 3
* TAPPED IN Tours and Tips
2:30-3:30pm PDT/5:30-6:30pm EDT/21:30-22:30 GMT
http://www.tappedin.org/info/calendar/april01.html#TI
------------------------------------------------------------------
Wednesday, April 4
* Using Technology to Create a Learning Community
1:45-2:45pm PDT/4:45-5:45pm EDT/20:45-21:45 GMT
http://www.tappedin.org/info/calendar/april01.html#online

* Social Studies Forum: History Matters
5:00pm-6:00pm PDT/8:00pm-9:00pm EDT
http://www.tappedin.org/info/calendar/april01.html#social
------------------------------------------------------------------
Thursday, April 5
* ArtsSites: The Fourth "R" - Art Jobs
4:00-5:00pm PDT/7:00-8:00pm EDT
http://www.tappedin.org/info/calendar/april01.html#art

* Modern Language Discussion Group: Virtual CALL Library
5:00-6:00pm PDT/8:00-9:00pm EDT
http://www.tappedin.org/info/calendar/april01.html#foreign
------------------------------------------------------------------
Saturday, April 7
* TAPPED IN Tours and Tips
11:00am-12noon PDT/2:00-3:00pm EDT/18:00-19:00 GMT
http://www.tappedin.org/info/calendar/april01.html#TI
------------------------------------------------------------------
Respectfully submitted,
BJ Berquist
Associate Educator, TAPPED IN
mailto:bjb@tappedin.org

---