Note: To protect the privacy of our members, e-mail addresses have been removed from the archived messages. As a result, some links may be broken.

Find Lesson Plans on getty.edu! GettyGames

RE: Current List of those attending NAEA conference in NY

---------

From: Kimberly Herbert (kimberly_at_TeacherArtExchange)
Date: Sun Mar 04 2001 - 19:23:56 PST


Karen and I aren't going to make it this year. We couldn't get the money.
I'm ticked because I asked for the museum to pay 1/4th of the cost. I was
going to get a grant for 1/2 and pay 1/4th myself.

Kimberly (kimberly@wcc.net)

-----Original Message-----
From: PrimaryE@aol.com [mailto:PrimaryE@aol.com]
Sent: Sunday, March 04, 2001 6:27 PM
To: ArtsEdNet Talk
Subject: Re: Current List of those attending NAEA conference in NY

Since the conference is almost here, would all of you take a moment and
check
this list to see if you are listed and if there are any corrections. If you
are not attending then let me know so Judy can remove your badge. Best
regards to all. Eileen

1. PrimaryE@aol.com (Eileen Allen Chinitz)
2. Deeknik@Yahoo.com (Debbie Nicholas)
3. Yvlewis@attglobal.net (Yvette Lewis)
4. Sbennett@erinet.com (Susan Bennett)
       Artsbennett@yahoo.com (Susan Bennett)
5. Wduncan@kc.rr.com (Woody Duncan)
6. mwhitecaz@cybertrails.com (Maggie White)
7. LMiller435@aolcom (Leslie Miller)
8. Mcracker@aol.com (Marcia Thompson)
9. ARTNSOUL12@aol.com (Susan)
10. Iteachart7@aol.com (Gabrielle)
11. 7.Jbrady@heritageacademies.com (Julie Brady)
12. Walkup@unt.edu (Nancy Walkup)
13. RB7Surf7@aol.com
14. Olejarz2@aol.com (Harold)
15. Kprs@CYBERNEX.NET (San D)
16. ejb35@columbia.edu (E. Jane Beckwith)
17. dawn678@earthlink.net (Dawn Norris)
18. Rosikins@aol.com (Rosie Riordan)
19. Lisa@internetalex.com (Lisa Teske)
20. Bicyclken@aol.com (Ken Schwab)
21. Heneborn@erols.com (Sharon Henneborn)
22. Jfgro@execpc.com (Judy Grochowski)
23. Kimberly@wcc.net (Kimberly Herbert)
24. Croberts@coastalnet.com (Carolyn Roberts)
25. Gail1611@aol.com (Gail and husband)
26. skygeoff@home.com (Sky McClain)
27. imaniyo@hotmail.com (Y.R. Brown)
28. PGStephens@aol.com (Pam Stephens)
29. Pablo90512@aol.com (Laurie)
30. Michelle_h_harrell@hotmail.com (Michelle H. Harrell)
31. Marand10@aol.com (Martha Reid)
32. SZim52@ao.com (Shari)
33. Fieldsl@guilford.k12.nc.us (Linda Fields)
34. asaxer@bsc.net (Amy Saxer)
35. Ajax50@aol.com (Tressa Damato)
36. Mjart49@hotmail.com (Jane Mary)
37. KLMVisArt@aol.com (Kerry)
38. Colmans1@cape.com (Marian Colman)
39. Sidmill@nsn.k12.nv.us (Sidnie Miller)
40. Jpawlow22@optonline.net (Jane Pawlowski)
41. EVasso@aol.com (Fred Klonsky)
42. Cmaw-deis@fcs.pvt.k12.pa.us (Caroline Maw-Deis)
43. Acarolan@inland.k12.mi.us (Ann Carolan)
44. Batmom44@aol.com (Reatha Wilkins)
45. Oscarmea@aol.com
46. Kbroadwater@towson.edu (Kay Broadwater)
47. Alethiap@win.bright.net (William Norton)
48. Donzart@aol.com (Donna Albanese)
41. Tcsfp@hotmail.com (Paulette Keck)
42. bkramer@srvusd.k12.ca.us (Bunki Kramer)
43. marcy@zoominternet.net (Marcy Bogdanich)
44. knitzber@ties.k12.mn.us (Kevan Nitzberg)
45. barnold@main.com (Betty Arnold)
46. jnagel@saxarts.com (Judy Nagel)
        jdnag@elknet.net
47. HDD@xtra.co.nz (Jill Hodgins)
48. komandv@yahoo.com (Vivian Komando)
49. JGROCHOWSKI@wi.rr.com (Judy Grochowski)
50. art.aud@banet.net (Audrey Newman)
51. Mruppart@aol.com (Michael E. Rupp, Sr.)
52. bgood@alltel.net (Beth Goodwin)
53. india99@infi.net (Randy Menninghaus)
54. ytsirk_uno@yahoo.com (Leo Davince)
55. Tsheffey@aol.com (Teresa Sheffey)
56. cemy@att.net (Myriam)
57. Holly112@aol.com
58. rlea@stths.org (Robin Lea)

---
---